Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Shannon    (ID#: 498914)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Winston Salem, NC
Age: 40
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am very outgoing, patient, fun and silly person. Children gravate to me, especially babies six months or younger. I have 2 boys of my own, 17 and 8..and I am awesome with them, My youngest has my personality and love babies, dogs and kids we have sleep overs all the time. I have had children from his football team to come over and spend the night, I used to keep young teenager kids,(young mothers) on Mondays and Tuesday for free so they continue to finish school. I have a couple God children that I take on vacation with me 2 times a year. I just have a big Heart for people especially children. I am very customer service oriented, I have a successful salon that I run and operate Wednesday thru Saturday for about 13years.., I want to do some other things that is also a passion of mines.
Additional information: I love kids, especially babies. I am able to provide evening help on Monday and wednesday and evening saturdays and available on Sunday's.
I am a single parent, so I know how it feels to need help with your children, when you have to work or want some me time. I want to be able to help in that area, while nurturing and caring for there children as close to what the parents would do. I remember when I first open up my salon, my first son had to spend the majority of his raising in a a daycare setting first and second shift, because I was getting my business off the ground. Now that I am establish I want to assist with their kids to help with their parents vision. That is the kind of person that I am kind and passionate and simply have a real true love for people with my own unique fun and silly way! Children are drawn to me in such an awesome way.
Candidate's challenges of position: Just matching my schedule with their schedules. I am not available everyday just about two to three days a week.
Candidate's rewards of position: how you are beening a blessing across the board, from the mother to the kids.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/18/2018
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NC
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Answering phone
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Tutoring
I have a child/children
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Other
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM **
11AM - 12PM **
12PM - 1PM **
1PM - 2PM **
2PM - 3PM **
3PM - 4PM **
4PM - 5PM *
5PM - 6PM *
6PM - 7PM *
7PM - 8PM * * *
8PM - 9PM * * *
9PM - 10PM * * *
10PM - 11PM * *
11PM - 12AM *
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/18/2018
Last Signed In:  

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Shannon   (ID#: 498914)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2018 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.