Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Myles    (ID#: 496150)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 24
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am driven by a passion for serving healthy food. I firmly believe in the power of food to transform people's lives, and I believe that food can be extremely nourishing and incredibly tasty at the same time. I trained at Mexico City's top cooking school, later worked at renowned restaurant Hartwood in Tulum, and have been working as a culinary consultant since. My food combines international influences with a desire to use local California product in a way that is healthy, fun, and tasty.
Additional information: I am a young, creative, and driven chef, with an insatiable passion for cooking for others. I would love to offer my services to you and your family.
Candidate's challenges of position: I think that consistently serving food that is new and interesting, while also being consistently healthy, can be challenging. This challenge is sometimes increased when special dietary needs must be met, but these are the exact challenges I seek every day. I am obsessed with cookbooks, recipes, and finding ways to continuously innovate. I am always open to feedback, input, and suggestions from clients. I am extremely driven, and my unique work ethic makes these challenges, while substantial, quite surmountable.
Candidate's rewards of position: Having grown up in a family of chefs, I learned early on that there is simply no feeling than that of serving food to others. For me, it is the purest expression of creativity and love, and it brings me incredible joy. To be able to do this day in and day out would be a dream come true for me. I can think of nothing more rewarding.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/11/2017
Type of job desired: Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, MA, CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Caring for pets
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 3
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Sitting
Personal Chef/Cook
Commercial Cook
Commercial Chef
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Bachelor's Degree
Other
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
5/9/2017
Last Signed In:   5/21/2017

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Myles   (ID#: 496150)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2017 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.