Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Marizi    (ID#: 17650)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Brick, NJ
Age: 57
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Russian
Other
Georgien
Smoking status: Smoking
Candidate self-description: I am an honest hard working women who takes pride in my work. I have excellent references. I have a perminent green card and am educated and talented. I am a hard worker.
Additional information: After graduateing from the University of Moscow with a masters in Engineering for the food industries I was put in charge of quality control at (Food Industral Complex in Terjola, Republic of Georgia)
Candidate's challenges of position: To use my trainning and backround form working at the United Nations using my Diplomacy & Organization skills. To use the experience I have gained taking care of elderly ladies and being of help to a family
Candidate's rewards of position: To be able to work in this great United States of America. To help others and fit in as a family member

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/12/2018
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Governess (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $900.00/Week
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Other
All the time required
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NJ
Duties willing to perform: Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Vacation
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Food Industries engineering & Inspection
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Certified Elder Care Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM * *
8PM - 9PM * *
9PM - 10PM * *
10PM - 11PM * *
11PM - 12AM * *
12AM - 1AM * *
1AM - 2AM * *
2AM - 3AM * *
3AM - 4AM * *
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I am also available for a 24 hour position Monday through Friday
2/1/2004
Last Signed In:   5/17/2018

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Marizi   (ID#: 17650)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2018 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.