Go to home
Close
Job Seeker Profile
Luciana    (ID#: 497090) Premium Member
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Winter Garden, FL
Age: 44
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Portuguese
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am from Brazil and have been a housekeeper for more than 10 years. In Atlanta my sister and I have customers that have been with us for more than 10 years, (contacts available). I have a green card and am currently applying for citizenship. I love to clean and will do a great job. Please consider me.
Additional information: Cleaners are not all the same. Some companies give low prices and then charge extra for "cleaning high", others do the minimum possible, we do it ALL for no extra charge. We are good at what we do and fast.
Candidate's challenges of position: Some people have very particular wants for cleaning, like having grout cleaned every 2 weeks etc..
Candidate's rewards of position: I love to leave a home clean and feel like I have done a good job.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/4/2017
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Housekeeper
My own cleaning business 10+ years
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for:
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Bachelor's Degree
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/4/2017
Last Signed In:   11/5/2017

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Luciana   (ID#: 497090)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Close
Copyright 2003-2017 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.