Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
arjeta    (ID#: 496081)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: nashville, TN
Age: 41
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Albanian and Bosnian
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have 16 years of proven child care experience. I have 7 years, as a full time nanny/housekeeping and 5 years providing full time child care services. I was responsible for providing transportation to and from school; after school activities and other social events. I enjoy the interaction with children, as I am a mother of two boys. I enjoy helping with learning skills and offering positive reinforcement.

I am very proficient at managing children and specific household responsibilities. Multitasking to provide nutritional balanced meals, age specific activities and taking charge of any situation, that may arise.

In addition to stellar childcare capabilities, I am also a distinguished housekeeper. I take pride in making sure the environment I am in is neat and tidy. Dirt and dust don't stand a chance when I'm around, I will eradicate them!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to talking with you soon.
Additional information: I've been told that I am a very energetic person and extremely fun. I'm passionate about working with children.
Candidate's challenges of position: The most challenging experience I've had being a nanny is caring for various families with different requirements.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding aspect of being a nanny is watching the children learn and enjoying every second of their growth.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/1/2017
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TN
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick

Years of related experience: 16
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   5/3/2017

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, arjeta   (ID#: 496081)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2017 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.