Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
makiya    (ID#: 504560)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: South Holland, IL
Age: 19
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi my name is Makiya . I am 18 years old I am from the south side of Chicago. I have 4 plus years of experience I have worked in a daycare caring for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years of age from 6am-6pm. A little bit about me I love to spend time with my doggy son Bear he is a loveable goldendoodle and he is the best. I love to spend time with friends and family, I love to learn to cook. I also am going to be attending college in Atlanta this fall. I look forward to chatting and working with a schedule God bless.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: I find it rewarding when children reward you with their trust. Trusting you to care for them in the best way possible and trusting your character because children know people true intention and heart.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/1/2023
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
no fridays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 4
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Day Care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 1
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM ***** *
9AM - 10AM ***** *
10AM - 11AM ***** *
11AM - 12PM ***** *
12PM - 1PM ***** *
1PM - 2PM ***** *
2PM - 3PM ***** *
3PM - 4PM ***** *
4PM - 5PM ***** *
5PM - 6PM ***** *
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM *****
8PM - 9PM *****
9PM - 10PM *****
10PM - 11PM *****
11PM - 12AM ****
12AM - 1AM ****
1AM - 2AM ****
2AM - 3AM ****
3AM - 4AM ****
4AM - 5AM ****
Last Signed In:   6/1/2023

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, makiya   (ID#: 504560)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2023 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.