Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Lillian    (ID#: 504364)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Seymour, CT
Age: 40
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I'm very interested in working for you as a babysitter and nanny and have a very open schedule for last minute/overtime work as well during the week. A bit about myself. I don’t smoke, drink, have company or any nonsense. I’m also a Navy veteran; I’ve been all over the world. I can start immediately also. I'm 39, single, no pets, no children of my own, I'm quiet and drama free, dont entertain guests and live a clean, healthy lifestyle. I have PLENTY of caregiving experience, nearly a lifetime's worth. I'll give you a brief rundown in this message..I worked as a special needs caregiver and nanny in Westchester County, New York, for four years with duties that included feeding/meals, ambulatory assistance, hygiene care, special needs care, etc. for a now teenage with cerebral palsy, mental retardation, and other problems. I’ve also worked outside Toronto, Canada as a childcare and elderly caregiver in the past as well as all over NYC and New Jersey in general. I have also worked in a daycare setting as a floater for children of all age groups from infants to morning and after school care, assisting with homework, getting them on and off the bus, etc.

I have worked caring for the elderly as well, l worked in Philadelphia caring for a retired physician who was, unfortunately, completely bedridden and required all ADL’s (activities of daily living) be performed for him regularly. Everything from feeding, cooking, hygiene/bathing, dressing, transporting to appointments, the works. I worked in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, for an eIderly woman assisting with preparing meals, showering, transporting to appointments, most activities of daily living and companionship, and was also a nursing student until recently due to financial hardships. To top it off, I am a military veteran (Navy) This could work for us both as we could help each other out. I'm available asap; I'd love to hear from you no matter how late/early. Be well and take care!!

Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/4/2022
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Licensed In-Home Daycare
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job:
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Certified Elder Care Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   10/4/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Lillian   (ID#: 504364)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2023 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.