Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Patrice    (ID#: 504009)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Memphis, TN
Age: 43
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a caring, loving, and patient individual that seeks a position with an awesome family who I can provide needs for.
Additional information: I am 43 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a nanny for the past 3 years and I am looking for a full-time position. I currently live in Raleigh/Bartlett. I am a Teacher Assistant in a PreK classroom and I have been an educator for Shelby County Schools for the past 12 years. I love children. I have also been a nanny for a 3 month old infant in 2013 and worked with another family for the past 2 years in 2018.

I have my Master's degree in Special Education. I am a non-smoker as well as a wife and mom of 2 adult children. I have experience with tutoring as well. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love children. Babysitting or caregiving is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it’s amazing being part of a child learning. I would be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Candidate's challenges of position: Family cohesion
Candidate's rewards of position: Providing love and care to your loved ones

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/4/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $16.00/Hour
Position term: greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TN
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 8
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Master's Degree

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 The latest I can stay is 4pm Mon- Friday
Last Signed In:   9/20/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Patrice   (ID#: 504009)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.