Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Deborah    (ID#: 503997)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello families, I have had the privilege of being able to work with children through my church community as well as my ballet studio, and this is something I am passionate about! I incited the use of creativity in all of my lessons and allowed every toddler and child that I worked with to explore their own creativity within their imagination. I also have experience working with children with special needs, and I can speak Spanish and Portuguese and am currently studying Russian at Texas Tech University. I am a fast learner and am motivated to work hard and provide the best care for every child.
Additional information: I am presently dancing with Ballet Hispanico's Pa'lante Scholars program on a full merit scholarship.
Candidate's challenges of position: Adjusting to the new workflow will be the biggest initial challenge. Although I have experience working with children, every child is different. However, I am a quick learner and this challenge will disappear with time once I get to know the children.
Candidate's rewards of position: Making a difference in a child's life is the most rewarding part of childcare. Seeing a child's smiling face and celebrating the little things with them every day is worth the world to me!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/12/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Fridays after 7:00pm, all day Saturdays, Sundays anytime until 6:00pm
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family:
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Teaching
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM ******
8PM - 9PM ******
9PM - 10PM ******
10PM - 11PM ******
11PM - 12AM **
12AM - 1AM **
1AM - 2AM **
2AM - 3AM **
3AM - 4AM **
4AM - 5AM *
Last Signed In:   9/11/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Deborah   (ID#: 503997)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.