Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Vanessa    (ID#: 503909)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: WVC, UT
Age: 38
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am energetic and efficient. I truly love what I do, because I enjoy helping to get things in order while maintaining that order! I double scrub, deep clean, organize, & tackle the necessities in life that often become overwhelming for families with jobs, kids, and pets who are lacking in time.
Additional information: I look forward to working with you! I am an efficient, energetic, self starter that gets things done with quality to the last letter!
Candidate's challenges of position: Each client's needs are different. Communication is key! I can achieve whatever is laid before me as long as there is open communication.
Candidate's rewards of position: The finished result and the blessing it provides the family to have a house that is in order, maintained and running smoothly.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/24/2021
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: UT
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Day Care
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for:
Education: Some College

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ** ***
4PM - 5PM ** **
5PM - 6PM ** **
6PM - 7PM ** **
7PM - 8PM *
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 The reason for the irregularities is I am a congregant & piano player for Victory Outreach Church. Some days I have church & other days worship practice.
Last Signed In:   6/24/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Vanessa   (ID#: 503909)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.