Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Vanessa    (ID#: 503896)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Hemet, CA
Age: 22
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am 22 yrs old and currently have no work expierience. I am an aspiring RN and currently finishing my last prerequisites to apply to Nursing programs after the fall. Upon finishing these last classes, I am able to graduate with my General Associates Degree. I would like to gain more hands on experience with direct patient care. I enjoy building relationships and caring for those who need the extra help! I am very reliable and compassionate and always ready to learn. I have previous experience working with autistic teens/adults as I was an aid through out highschool and also a bit of experience working with elderly and children through volunteer work at my local hospital and church.Thank you in advance for taking the time to read a lil bit about me! (:
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/15/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
I have in person school Mon/Wednesdays starting in August
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 0
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held:
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * * ***
6AM - 7AM * * ***
7AM - 8AM * * ***
8AM - 9AM * * ***
9AM - 10AM * * ***
10AM - 11AM * * ***
11AM - 12PM * * ***
12PM - 1PM * * ***
1PM - 2PM * * ***
2PM - 3PM * * ***
3PM - 4PM * * ***
4PM - 5PM *** ***
5PM - 6PM *** ***
6PM - 7PM *** ***
7PM - 8PM *** ***
8PM - 9PM *** ***
9PM - 10PM *** ***
10PM - 11PM *** ***
11PM - 12AM *
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   6/15/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Vanessa   (ID#: 503896)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.