Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Jayden    (ID#: 503864)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Coral Springs, FL
Age: 20
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi! I have had experience working with kids since I was 14 years old. I have babysat for 4 different families and have also worked as a counselor at a sleep away camp for 8 weeks where I lived with kids in a bunk, engaged in activities with them, and took care of them. Personally, helping others is the greatest gift in return. I have always put others before myself. I am very outgoing, trustworthy, kind, caring, reliable, responsible, independent, generous, honest, warm, energetic, easygoing, dependable, patient, confident, respectful, loving person. I absolutely love working with kids as I enjoy it very much. Although it is definitely a job, I truly believe it's the most rewarding job of all. I believe that taking care of kids and then building a relationship with them is really such a beautiful thing. I love engaging in activities with kids such as swimming, playing sports, playing dolls/house, board games, "dress up", etc. I also have had my license since I was 16 years old and have taken kids out for dinner, have driven them to their practices, appointments and more. I have always been referred to as the "therapist friend" as I have always been the person people will come to for advice. I love working with kids and it's amazing and very interesting to see how they not only have learned things from me, but I have also learned things from them in return.
Additional information: Along with babysitting and working at a Sleep Away Camp, I have also worked with an agency in modeling and acting. In addition to that, I have also worked at a clothing boutique. Even though I currently live in South Florida, I am looking for a live-in summer position somewhere in New York (preferably in the Hamptons).
Candidate's challenges of position: I think the most challenging part about the type of job I am interested in is not only me getting comfortable and adjusting to living with someone else, but the people I would be living with. However, being that I did work at a sleep away camp for 8 weeks and lived in a bunk with 20 8 and 9 year old girls, it was instantly comfortable for me and very easy to make connections with each child.
Candidate's rewards of position: I truly believe that working with kids is one of the most rewarding jobs of all. It's been amazing for me to see the way how kids have looked up to me as a role model, relied on me, and have came to me for advice. The connection and relationship I have made and grown with kids is something so beautiful.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/31/2021
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Summer Position
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 4
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Counseling
Sleep Away Camp Counselor
Number of professional references willing to provide: 6
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Some College
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM ***
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM * **
2AM - 3AM *
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I can really work whenever
Last Signed In:   6/1/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jayden   (ID#: 503864)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.