Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Anna    (ID#: 503845)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Denver, CO
Age: 52
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a married proud mom of a 14 year old daughter. I love children and am looking to leave the corporate world so I can enjoy life, enjoy people and take care of people. I had a light bulb moment this morning thinking outside of the box and said to my husband, I want to be a nanny. He supportively said, go for it! I know being a nanny isn't easy. But even when it is hard, at least i know why I am doing it and that I do love kiddos! I nannied for a couple families in college and started babysitting at 11 years of age. I consistently babysat throughout high school and college. When my sister struggled with post partum issues after having her daughter, I went to stay with her and her husband to take care of their new born daughter and help her through the hardest months of her life. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to find a family that needs my help!
Additional information: I am a mom to a 14 year old beautiful brilliant girl. I love children and I love spending time with them, hearing their thoughts and questions about the world. I worked as a nanny in college for two different families and started babysitting at age 11. I had a light bulb moment this morning and said to my husband, is it crazy that I think I want to be a nanny? Surprisingly, he said absolutely not! I want to enjoy life - I want to be happy in my work and have reached the point in my life that I don't need to continue grinding away in corporate America. I know being a nanny isn't easy - I am not looking for easy. I am looking for joy and continuing to work hard with something that I enjoy. I am versed on many topics and am naturally curious, honest, caring and strive to always exceed expectations. I would also like to mention that I am versed in adolescent behavioral health from a previous position.
Candidate's challenges of position: I think the most challenging part of being a nanny would be in the beginning of the relationship and making sure I gain the trust of the children and the parents quickly.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding part is hanging out with the kids! I love talking to children of all ages. I love hearing their untarnished points of view. I learn so much from them.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/24/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
occasional weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CO

Canada: YT, SK, QC, PE, ON, NU, NT, NS, NL, NB, MB, BC, AB
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
I have a child/children
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 10
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 As far as Saturdays, I would only want to work occasional Saturdays. I also would work on a Sunday planned in advance.
Last Signed In:   5/17/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Anna   (ID#: 503845)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.