Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Brittany    (ID#: 503670)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Northampton, MA
Age: 25
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi there! I’ve been babysitting for a little over 12 years now and I have plenty of experience babysitting, nannying, working at a daycare, giving children rides, doing housework or errands, etc. I work hard and love doing childcare. I I have plenty of good references and my experience does vary as from hold childcare, picking up and bringing children to and from school, nanny experience and working at a daycare. I can drive and have a reliable car. I did go to college for a bit for Criminal Justice but I decided to stop and pursue childcare as I enjoy that a lot more. I like to help with homework, house work, giving rides, and cooking (I’m not the best cook so your warned haha). I am affordable and willing to negotiate rates if it’s reasonable. I used to work at a job that due to COVID related reasons I couldn’t continue. I love to do outdoor activities with children when the weather is accommodating. Love to see children smile :).
Additional information: Hi everyone! I love babysitting and have been babysitting for over 12 years. I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages as I’ve worked at a daycare before, been a nanny, and watched my own families. I have also done house cleaning. I don’t mind doing the both of them. I have no problem doing any type of housework, cooking, errands, or bringing children to and from school. I can absolutely help with homework as well. I have a license and love to work so I’d love to find a full time gig but a part time one would work as well as I had to stop working at the job I was doing due to the pandemic. I am huge on germs so I carry hand sanitizer spray with me, practice social distancing if I go to grocery store or to see a family member, and I wash my hands like all the time :). I love to do our door activities if the weather is accommodating.
Candidate's challenges of position: Nothing is challenging. I would say that when the weather is bad it can be frustrating to some children that we can’t do outdoor activities.
Candidate's rewards of position: I find it rewarding to see a child smile :).

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 1/27/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description)
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MA, CT

Canada: NS
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None
Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 12
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Tutoring
Housekeeper
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Very flexible schedule right now.
1/24/2021
Last Signed In:   1/27/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Brittany   (ID#: 503670)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.