Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Chantelle    (ID#: 503526)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Miramar, FL
Age: 29
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello. I'm very helpful, reliable, respectful, honest, patient, kind and energetic. I love to assist and help people especially seniors. As a caregiver, who's working to accomplish my Nursing dream, I thrive to continue be a friendly, polite and hardworking individual. I express a sincere attitude especially to my seniors and possess a charming demeanor. My appearance and housekeeping skills and techniques are very heart warming and infectious. I look forward to be apart of your beautiful family and will work at my very best to provide and serve in and excellent way. I'm all about hospitality. I display a positive impact on people life in a welcoming manner in which my core 4 , sense of urgency and my initiative taking is all adds up to the beautiful hospitality and care service I demonstrate. Thanks .
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: Loving to assist people in general, especially seniors.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/28/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Flexible
Preferable Sundays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Teaching
Counseling
Tutoring
Sitting
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Care giver for my niece and nephew
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Seniors
Education: Some College
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM *
12PM - 1PM *
1PM - 2PM *
2PM - 3PM *
3PM - 4PM *
4PM - 5PM *
5PM - 6PM *
6PM - 7PM *
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
10/28/2020
Last Signed In:   10/28/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Chantelle   (ID#: 503526)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.