Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Maria    (ID#: 503503)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: MIAMI, FL
Age: 46
Gender: F
Languages spoken: Spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Tolerante, educada, cortes, bien hablada, licenciada en artes, buena cultura, conocimientos en pedagogia y terapia ocupacional infantil y de adultos. A la vez de cuidar puedo dar clase de pintura y arte.
Additional information: Creo en la educación creativa y artistica para desarrollar las habilidades psicomotoras en niños y adultos. Crear ambiente de confianza y armonia. No admito violencia ni en niños ni en adultos. Desarrollo humano y conexion con el mundo interno.
Candidate's challenges of position: En la actualidad el cuidado sanitario de todo el entorno.
Candidate's rewards of position: wow influenciar de manera positiva a las personas, a traves del arte y la buena educacion.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/20/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Governess (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $18.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
lunes a viernes de 9 a 1
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Day Care
I have a child/children
Elder Companion/Caregiver
profesora universitaria
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   10/27/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Maria   (ID#: 503503)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.