Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Tabitha    (ID#: 503476)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: North Manchester, IN
Age: 42
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
French
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Bubbly educated caregiver. I have 35 years of experience. I have 19 years of raising children and 6 years experience in in day care and 10 years in home care. I have two Bachelor's degrees one is from Purdue Global University major in Early Childhood Administration witn a 3.23 GPA and my other Bachelor's Degree comes from Grace College major in Elementary education with a 3.23 GPA as well. I was awarded to the Honor Society this year in February 2020. I know appropriate activities that are suitable for all ages. I also know how to help children reach the milestones that is age recommended. There will be lots of arts and crafts. And play time its the best education a child needs. My first priority is to gain the trust of children so that they know they are safe and secure and that I want them to have fun and enjoy themselves.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: The most challenging is the beginning when you are trying to connect with a child. From experience of in home and day care it takes 3-7 weeks for a child to except you. You have to get pass each barrier and let a child know where you stand.
Candidate's rewards of position: I get a kick out of watching a child play or use their imagination. They are full of curiosity and adventure and I like educating them on things they want to know. I get a real kick when they have figured out how to solve their own obstacles that I have taught them how to figure. They jump up and down for joy when they achieve their goal, and that just makes my heart skip a beat and glory that they have achieved academic success. It means they are one step closer to their dreams.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/6/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Licensed In-Home Daycare
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Governess (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IN

Canada: QC, ON
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 16
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Tutoring
Sitting
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Commercial Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Certified Elder Care Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM ******
12AM - 1AM *****
1AM - 2AM *****
2AM - 3AM *****
3AM - 4AM *****
4AM - 5AM *****
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
10/6/2020
Last Signed In:   10/6/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Tabitha   (ID#: 503476)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.