Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Joie    (ID#: 503475)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Georgetown, DE
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am currently part time employed with a home care facility in which I provide in home care for elderly patients. The care ranges from incontinence care, to cleaning. I am a responsible, and caring individual. In my down time , I spend it with my daughter who is about to be 1.
Additional information: I am skilled in incontinence care, bathing needs, meal prep, med dispense, laundry/cleaning, mail care, skin care, transportation and mobility needs.
Candidate's challenges of position: Nothing really. If there is ever something challenging in my job, I try to push through the best way I know.
Candidate's rewards of position: I find being able to keep a patients independence the most rewarding. Assisting them with care needs but also letting them feel as if they are in control. I also find it rewarding to see and here how much of a difference you can make in a persons life for just being there for them.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/5/2020
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $12.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: DE
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 1
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: I have a child/children
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 1
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I have a client Monday-Friday 1 pm-4 pm in seaford de
10/5/2020
Last Signed In:   10/5/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Joie   (ID#: 503475)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.