Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Rachel    (ID#: 503439)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: NORTH SCITUATE, RI
Age: 22
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi! I have spent the past 5 years studying Youth Development at Rhode Island College. I spent 4 years coaching a developmental gymnastics program for children ages 4months-12yrs old. I also was the general manager and lead preschool coach of a gymnastics gym. I am a very active member of the theater community here in Rhode Island. I love my Rhode Island roots and frequently visit the ocean. Iv worked various babysitting jobs over the past 15 years. I got my CPR and advanced first aid training from my fire dept where I am a volunteer firefighter. I believe in building a strong relationship with parents and strive to earn every childs trust and love through play and creative activities. I also have a 4-year-old brother that I have been extremely active in his life. I take COVID precautions very seriously and social distance to the best of my ability. Im looking for a family willing to work with my college sechudal as I finish up my last few semesters at Rhode Island College.
Additional information: I am extremely responsible, reliable, and organized. I absolutely love to have fun with youth while maintaining a schedule and structure. I specialize in youth ages newborn to 6 years old. I will be finishing up my degree in fall of 21. I take COVID very seriously and take all avaliable precautions.
Candidate's challenges of position: I belive any challenge can be over come with positive communication. I am always open to positive constructive conversations to build strong relationships with parents and youth together.
Candidate's rewards of position: I absolutely love working with children long term. The most rewarding part of working with a child for a few years is being able to watch them strive and grow and learn and achieve the best version of them selves.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/1/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VT, RI, NY, NH, ME, MA, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Teaching
Tutoring
Sitting
Youth worker and caregiver to my 4yr old brother
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/19/2020
Last Signed In:   9/19/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Rachel   (ID#: 503439)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.