Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Jenna    (ID#: 503424)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Denver, CO
Age: 19
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
French
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi! I'm a diligent, adaptable, and service oriented student that would love to help you in whatever you position you need! I have 5 years of experience as a nanny/personal assistant and can learn whatever you throw at me with ease and speed! My previous employers would say that I'm organized, detail-oriented, and make the best chocolate chip cookies you'll ever taste in your life! I'm a jack of all trades and would be honored to serve you in whatever way you need!
Additional information: I am currently a student so my availability will change as my semesters change.
Candidate's challenges of position: Although the hardest part of the job seems to be wrangling kids around or keeping a large house clean, for me, the most challenging part for me is leaving a family. It's really special to be able to make bonds with a family and see how they all grow and change over the years, so leaving that relationship behind is always the most challenging.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding part of the job is being able to help someone in their time of need. I've always loved helping people and seeing the smile on someone's face after organizing a messy office or watching a baby laugh at me for the first time makes the job worth every bit of time.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/12/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Domestic Couple
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CO
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Some College
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** * **
6AM - 7AM ** * **
7AM - 8AM ** * **
8AM - 9AM ** * **
9AM - 10AM ** * **
10AM - 11AM ** * **
11AM - 12PM ** * **
12PM - 1PM ** * **
1PM - 2PM ** * **
2PM - 3PM ** * **
3PM - 4PM ** * **
4PM - 5PM ** * **
5PM - 6PM ** * **
6PM - 7PM ** * **
7PM - 8PM ** * **
8PM - 9PM ** * **
9PM - 10PM ** * **
10PM - 11PM ** * **
11PM - 12AM ** * **
12AM - 1AM ** * **
1AM - 2AM ** * **
2AM - 3AM ** * **
3AM - 4AM ** * **
4AM - 5AM ** * **
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Subject to change after 11/25/2020
9/12/2020
Last Signed In:   9/12/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jenna   (ID#: 503424)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.