Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Diamond    (ID#: 503403)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Corona, CA
Age: 25
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am professional, creative, and love kids of all ages. I'm finishing up my senior year at CSULB for my BA degree in English - Creative Writing, and studying Early Childhood Education - Infant & Toddler. I love writing, reading, teaching, cooking and baking, and anything fun and creative.

Services And Training:
I am great with children of all ages, especially infants & toddlers. I have 9 years of experience in babysitting, childcare, and teaching. I've worked in daycare centers since I was 16 years old, I am a certified coach through Coaching Corps, and I've worked as a student assistant & tutor for at-risk youth ranging from elementary school students to high school students. My last position was as am Infant & Toddler teacher.
Additional information: I'm in my last semester of my senior year at university, and have 2 virtual classes. I am able to drive and have my own car. I'm pet friendly, especially with dogs.
Candidate's challenges of position: The most challenging thing is learning the personality and temperament of each child individually. All children all different and I believe in adapting my approach to fit the needs of the child. Where one child may be out-going and wants to play immediately, another may be shy and needs space to warm up.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding feeling about working with children is when you watch them grow and see them accomplish new milestones. I love helping a baby take it's first steps, learn new words, and explore the world around them. Or when a child can now read a full book aloud.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/4/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Salary desired: $13.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 9
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Day Care
Teaching
Tutoring
Sitting
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College Child Education Courses
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ******
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM ******
8PM - 9PM ******
9PM - 10PM ******
10PM - 11PM ******
11PM - 12AM ******
12AM - 1AM ******
1AM - 2AM ******
2AM - 3AM ******
3AM - 4AM ******
4AM - 5AM ******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I have 2 virtual classes. Mondays from 4-7pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2pm - 3:50pm.
9/4/2020
Last Signed In:   9/4/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Diamond   (ID#: 503403)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.