Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Destyni    (ID#: 502399)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: El Mirage, AZ
Age: 18
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a female with short brown hair, green eyes, freckles and a lip piercing, I can take it out if needed, and I am around 5 foot 2. My friends would describe me as hard working, a fast learner and very honest with good manners. Patient good around kids. Unique qualities, Generous, and confident
Additional information: Being able to get a ride from someone might be difficult for me. Although I am working on getting my license. I have asthma and acute bronchitis but it is not too bad, I rarely need my inhaler. I am expressive and very understanding.
Candidate's challenges of position: I don't think I find anything challenging. If I think of something I will be sure to let you know.
Candidate's rewards of position: I enjoy working with kids and seeing them grow up to be a good person.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/1/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $14.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Might need a ride
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: AZ
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held: Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I might have a hard time looking for a ride unless you are available to pick me up. I am willing to stay as long as needed unless something personal comes up.
9/1/2020
Last Signed In:   9/9/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Destyni   (ID#: 502399)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.