Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Quevedo    (ID#: 502378)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Tampa, FL
Age: 47
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have 23 years experience taking care of veteran with disability ,elderly with disability, Alzheimers and dementia
I'm loving and caring. love helping people giving them hope when they are down and when they feel like. they're not being loved .certified Home Health Aide CNA experience
Additional information: I know its hard to take care of your loved ones or closest friend I'm here to help I would do anything I can to help. you will be pleased with my service
Candidate's challenges of position: To give love ,care, and Trust. To help assistant you or your loved ones with what they need to have them comfortable and happy in their home
Candidate's rewards of position: I have took care of patient that didn't have love from their families I help them up lift themselves and gave them hope that everything will be okay when they didn't have food and clothes I fed them and gave them clothes they always had a smile on their face my grandmother and mother was a nurse I watch them take care patient I always said that's what I want to do I went to school so I can help take care of people

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/22/2020
Type of job desired: Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Domestic Couple
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: GA, FL
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Sick

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 23
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elder Care Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM ** * **
12PM - 1PM ** * **
1PM - 2PM ** * **
2PM - 3PM ** * **
3PM - 4PM **
4PM - 5PM **
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I can work 4 hours at night to help get ready for bed
8/22/2020
Last Signed In:   9/24/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Quevedo   (ID#: 502378)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.