Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Carmen    (ID#: 502340)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Bedford, TX
Age: 48
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I describe myself as a hard working person, Self starter/ motivated. Very detailed in my job. Respectful, honest, high integrity Years of experience taking care of big residences. Love for dogs. Have good-verifiable references from prior employers.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/3/2020
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX
Duties willing to perform:
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** *
6AM - 7AM ** *
7AM - 8AM ** *
8AM - 9AM ** *
9AM - 10AM ** *
10AM - 11AM ** *
11AM - 12PM ** *
12PM - 1PM ** *
1PM - 2PM ** *
2PM - 3PM ** *
3PM - 4PM ** *
4PM - 5PM ** *
5PM - 6PM ** *
6PM - 7PM ** *
7PM - 8PM ** *
8PM - 9PM ** *
9PM - 10PM ** *
10PM - 11PM ** *
11PM - 12AM ** *
12AM - 1AM ** *
1AM - 2AM ** *
2AM - 3AM ** *
3AM - 4AM ** *
4AM - 5AM ** *
Last Signed In:   8/5/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Carmen   (ID#: 502340)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.