Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Samm    (ID#: 502281)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 20
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Growing up in a single parent household, I had to take care of my younger siblings and make sure the house was in place. When my mother started her own company two years ago, I tacked on as her personal assistant. I am hardworking and enjoy organizing spaces.
Additional information: I am currently in college and require three to six hours two days a week in the afternoon to study.
Candidate's challenges of position: If there are children in the house, you don't always understand their perspective. So you have to truly listen to them. I have always had a tough time communicating myself, especially under stress.
Candidate's rewards of position: I love the smell of a clean house. I truly love organizing everything.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/16/2020
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Medical Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Day Care
Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 1
Has cared for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM **** *
1PM - 2PM **** *
2PM - 3PM **** *
3PM - 4PM **** *
4PM - 5PM **** *
5PM - 6PM ***** *
6PM - 7PM ***** *
7PM - 8PM ***** *
8PM - 9PM ***** *
9PM - 10PM ***** *
10PM - 11PM ***** *
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
7/8/2020
Last Signed In:   7/8/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Samm   (ID#: 502281)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.