Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Michelle    (ID#: 502231)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Lancaster, SC
Age: 32
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am 32 years fabulous, a mother of a 7yr old girl and have been a Martial Arts Instructor for the last 3 years teaching ages 2 - adults daily. We are a family of outdoor enthusiasts, we currently run a local produce CSA on our land and have a lot of room to play and explore. We are a very healthy family so good snacks and meals and we use limited screen time (aside from rainy days, those are great jammy and movie days!) Gardening, arts and crafts, stories, outdoor play and adventures are our specialties! We have 2 exceptionally trained farm dogs that are fantastic with kids and clean (no fleas or ticks in this house!)
Times are tough and I know a lot of day cares have closed, my little girl is home-schooled and an only child so this is for her as much as some side income for our family and to help moms in need because, let's face it, parenting is THE hardest job and yet the most rewarding so leaving our kids with just "anyone" is NOT acceptable!
Additional information: I will only sit at my own house as I also have a 7yr old child and a produce farm to tend to.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/14/2020
Type of job desired: Sitter
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: SC
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Caring for pets
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Teaching
Sitting
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
6/14/2020
Last Signed In:   6/14/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Michelle   (ID#: 502231)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.