Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Meg    (ID#: 502215)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 19
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
American Sign Language
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Responsible and reliable college student studying Speech and Hearing Sciences at The University of Iowa! I have 5+ years of experience in nannying and babysitting work with multiple references. Infant/Child CPR Qualified. Licensed driver with my own mode of transportation. I handle all aspects of childcare, from mealtime (I make healthy, delicious snacks!) to playtime to bedtime. I can also do some light laundry, housework, or meal preparation if needed. Pet friendly.

On a fun note, I am a Professional princess (I volunteer as Snow White for a children's organization!) I am a Intermediate Spanish/ASL Speaker who can teach your children fun and friendly sayings. I love to engage kids in arts and crafts and musical activities, as well as outdoor time.
Additional information: I love children, and I genuinely enjoy spending my time with them, even if it isn't part of a job. I understand the special, unique role of a babysitter and the important of protecting and cultivating a child's development.
Candidate's challenges of position: Sometimes, it is hard for me to say "no", even if I need the flexibility or time. I care about the families I nanny and babysit for, and it's hard not to overextended if my help is needed. I also believe that every child has their own unique characteristics and challenges that every newcomer must adapt to as a sitter.
Candidate's rewards of position: I get to experience precious time with a lot of children, and I get to watch them grow up. I find it fascinating to see them experience the world and to ask them their opinion over activities and circumstances surrounding their life.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/8/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 7
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Some College
CPR Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *****
1AM - 2AM *****
2AM - 3AM *****
3AM - 4AM *****
4AM - 5AM *****
Last Signed In:   6/8/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Meg   (ID#: 502215)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.