Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Melissa    (ID#: 502035)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Clayton, CA
Age: 53
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi ,I have been doing in home care for the past 15 years. My main goal is to provide a safe clean stress-free environment .
I provide medication reminders ,transportation to and from appointments,grocery shopping,pet care, physical therapy encouragement, light housekeeping,and personal companionship.
I am a confident well rounded individual who prides myself with the ability to make urgent decisions in a safe and effective Manor.
I keep a close and personal relationship with most of the families I have worked with and can provide you with outstanding references upon request.
Additional information: I attended Nightingale Nursing
Pleasant Hill California and received my CNA
I did my internship at a long term facility in Concord California.
I went on to work at a long term facility that also had a contract with Kaiser to provide short term care.. After working there for two years I then began with in home care. I enjoy the one on one more personal working environment as it allows the individual to be more independent in a familer setting.
Candidate's challenges of position: The most challenging part of I home care is being able to acclimate yourself to accommodate each individuals needs while giving the client as much privacy as needed and allowing them to be as independent as possible.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding part is developing new relationships with the client and there families and knowing that I was able to provide excellent care for the person while allowing them to stay in there own home.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/20/2020
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Preparing family meals
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Housekeeper
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
3/20/2020
Last Signed In:   3/20/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Melissa   (ID#: 502035)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.