Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Catherine    (ID#: 502027)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Revere, PA
Age: 67
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
French
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Enthusiastic, efficient, skilled French chef, pastry chef and consultant,
I am a classically trained, nutritionally minded, with extensive cuisine knowledge, which includes classic French, European, American, Mediterranean, Asian, Moroccan, Spa, Vegan, Paleo, Vegetarian, Allergens, and gluten free. I am experienced in medical dietary, such as diabetic, celiac, and other requirements.
My style is best described as a bridge between the classics and an infusion of the freshest ingredients available in the location where I am working. Farm to table cuisine and beautifully styled design plating.
I am dedicated to guests delight, health and enjoyment,Having worked around the globe, I adapt to all settings.
Reliable, neat, discreet, and joyful.
Additional information: Principals say that I am a joy to be around. I always maintain a calm demeanor and understands the pace and challenges of a Chef's position. I will come up with a simple vegetable soup as easily as a duck flambé cognac with peaches in a snap, and am happy to help in other areas than meal preparation, be it water the garden or walk the dog....I have excellent references, as well as sample menus and photographs of my work.
My Chef experience includes positions as Private Chef, Executive Pastry Chef, Consultant and Manager- Chef in Paris, Germany and the USA.
Candidate's challenges of position: Each positon offers its own challenge. It is part of the job, and not a hindrance.
Candidate's rewards of position: Enhancing the principals and their guests life, through healthy, creative, eye appealing cuisine, and sometimes a meal to become a lasting memory.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/17/2020
Type of job desired: Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WY, WV, WI, WA, VT, VI, VA, TX, SC, RI, PR, PA, OR, NY, NV, NM, NJ, NH, NE, NC, MT, MS, MO, MI, ME, MD, MA, LA, ID, HI, GA, FL, DE, DC, CT, CO, CA, AZ, AR, AK

Canada: QC
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Teaching
Tutoring
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Commercial Chef
Food consultant, executive chef, executive pastry chef, catering manager
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Master's Degree
CPR Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I adapt to the situation and need accordingly
3/17/2020
Last Signed In:   3/17/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Catherine   (ID#: 502027)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.