Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Bonnie    (ID#: 501878)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 67
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am an experienced[ 30 years plus], caring, thoughtful, honest person who takes pride in my work . Friendly and hardworking, I listen to your needs and your home is treated with respect. Client references available. This is what I do and I do it very well. Let me help you.
Additional information: You can trust me with your home . That is so important - to be comfortable having someone in your home. Client references readily given.
Candidate's challenges of position: Trying to beat the clock- lol. I want to get as much done as possible in the time frame the client chooses.
Candidate's rewards of position: That I have eased a client's load in some small way to give them time to do what is important to them. For them to not be stressed about a clean house or laundry, etc, is great.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 2/3/2020
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 50
Previous positions held: I am a grandparent
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
laundry, ironing. plant care,property mgmt, house sitter
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for:
Education: Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I can do weekly or bi-weekly [ Mondays]- bi weekly or monthly [ Fridays]
Last Signed In:   8/19/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Bonnie   (ID#: 501878)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.