Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Jakob    (ID#: 501869)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Wylie, TX
Age: 21
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I pride myself on my patience and my ability to remain calm under pressure.

As for my qualifications, I have firsthand experience with children within a one to three year age range, as well as training and coursework to supplement this qualification. Aforementioned training includes Red Cross CPR, First Aid, and Advanced Child Care certifications, the last of which is still pending due to an ongoing technical error.
Additional information: I have undergone coursework in developmental psychology, as well as a broader child development course while in college.
Candidate's challenges of position: At present, finding them.
Candidate's rewards of position: Having the privilege of being around younger children as they experience and learn about the world around them, reveling in beauty and novelties long lost to those of us who have felt the keen sting of the cynicism time carries with it.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 2/7/2020
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Other
Friday afternoons/Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX, OK
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 1
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Other
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * **
4PM - 5PM * **
5PM - 6PM * **
6PM - 7PM * **
7PM - 8PM * **
8PM - 9PM * **
9PM - 10PM * **
10PM - 11PM * **
11PM - 12AM * **
12AM - 1AM * **
1AM - 2AM * **
2AM - 3AM * *
3AM - 4AM * *
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
1/31/2020
Last Signed In:   2/29/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jakob   (ID#: 501869)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.