Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Alex    (ID#: 501698)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Washington, DC
Age: 20
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello,

I am 20 years old and a male who has recently just moved here to DC. Over the course of my time here, I have been working at a Whole Foods, and serving as a Server in a restaurant. Although I am grateful for the ability to hold both of these jobs, I have found that I am just not happy with my current situation. You see, I feel like I have no purpose within these two jobs. It's a get up, do the work, and come home kind of job. I want to feel excited to wake up every morning and be excited about going to work, and feel like I am actually doings something with my life, and actually making a difference, whether big or small.

I am young, that is true. But do not let that be a judgement of my character, or what I am capable of doing. Let me show you what I can do, and willing to do.

A little about myself, I am from a small town in the middle of Ohio. I grew up in a fairly quaint village. Yes, a village. I graduated with 71 other peers in my class, class of 2018. Go Bulldogs! I was an avid music lover, I learned how to play 7 different instruments, and was apart of any kind of band my high school offered. I also sang in the Choir, and ran Cross Country for a couple of years. My sophomore year of high school, I studied abroad to Chile, South America for a year. There, I learned how to deal with all different kinds of people, and not to mention, learn another language along the way! Although this is just a little bit about myself, I am hopeful something in this paragraph has caught your attention and wants to know more about myself.

I am very easy to get along with, I love talking to people and getting to know them on a deeper personal level. I am easily flexible and willing to do whatever you may ask of me to do. I have worked at a summer camp for several years as a counselor, and can easily get along with children if you have any, or need me to take care of them for a while if needed.

I am hopeful and excited for the opportunity
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Someone who will actually give me a chance to show them what I can do.
Candidate's rewards of position: Helping people become the best they can be, and creating that interpersonal connection with people from all different places of the world.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 12/10/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Other
For weekends, either Saturday or Sunday.
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VA, MD, DC
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 0
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held: Day Care
Counseling
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 The schedule can be negotiable
12/10/2019
Last Signed In:   12/10/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Alex   (ID#: 501698)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.