Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Jasmine    (ID#: 501692)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Commerce City, CO
Age: 19
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Mystic Cleanings -- Cleanings so detailed and efficient, it will feel magical.

Prices: Varying flat rates. Contact me to get your rate now!

My name is Skylar. I run my own cleaning business for any type of person. Our work is extremely detailed and efficient, just to make our clients as satisfied as we possibly can, and more!

We have typical extremely efficient cleaning supplies, but organic products may be requested!

All you need is to own any type of mop, rather it be an old mop head or a swiffer, a floor cleaner such as a broom, and/ or vacuum, and that's it!
We supply everything else.
The only reason we don't supply floor tools is because it is very unsanitary, and I strive for proper cleanliness and success.

Animals and children are no problem at all, and may make the job more enjoyable!

Payment: I accept venmo, PayPal, cash, check: if the job is finished before 4 pm, credit card, gift card, debit card. Need a different method? Just ask. I'm flexible!

Hours: schedules come by first come first serve, so set up a cleaning as quick as possible to get the spot you desire!

Contact:
72O/757/8153.
text please to ensure I am not at work

Location: We accept clients in any location in Colorado. There may be a slight higher fee for clients far away.
Additional information: Im a very loving, kind person who loves cleaning.
Im an extremely skilled housekeeper with tons of experience to make sure we get done what you need without any slack. Im a great communicator and love what I do!
Candidate's challenges of position: When that person moves away out of state and I lose that connection!
Candidate's rewards of position: Every. Single. Bit! I love everything about this job.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 12/9/2019
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CO
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 25
Previous positions held: Nanny
Tutoring
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some high school
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Schedules vary and need be discussed upon.
12/9/2019
Last Signed In:   12/9/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jasmine   (ID#: 501692)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.