Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Aphroditis H    (ID#: 501675)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Winter Haven, FL
Age: 32
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Outgoing kind and friendly, respectful on time
Additional information: I do lessons plans if family want me to
Candidate's challenges of position: Nothing
Candidate's rewards of position: Getting to know new kids and there families

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 12/13/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Salary desired: $30.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Holidays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Some high school
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** ***
6AM - 7AM ** ****
7AM - 8AM ** ****
8AM - 9AM ** ****
9AM - 10AM ** ****
10AM - 11AM ** ****
11AM - 12PM ** ****
12PM - 1PM ** ****
1PM - 2PM ** ****
2PM - 3PM ** ****
3PM - 4PM ** ****
4PM - 5PM ** ***
5PM - 6PM ** ***
6PM - 7PM *** ***
7PM - 8PM *** ***
8PM - 9PM *** ***
9PM - 10PM *** ***
10PM - 11PM *** ***
11PM - 12AM *** ***
12AM - 1AM *** ***
1AM - 2AM *** ***
2AM - 3AM ** ***
3AM - 4AM ** ***
4AM - 5AM ** ***
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
12/5/2019
Last Signed In:   8/1/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Aphroditis H  (ID#: 501675)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.