Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Emily    (ID#: 501597)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 33
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am dedicated, driven, task-oriented and self-motivated. I am a natural caretaker and have found that my most recent role as an assistant to an interior designer, has suited me very well.

The bulk of my career has been in the fast-paced world of advertising and I'm certain this experience would be an asset in a position as a personal assistant or nanny. I'm able to manage multiple tasks at the same time and genuinely enjoy doing so.

Above all, I am a reliable, kind, empathetic, and extremely loyal person. I know the combination of my past experience in advertising, recent experience as an assistant, and personal characteristics make me a great fit for either of these positions.

I look forward to continuing to work in a field where I'm helping an individual or a family.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Of course I don't enjoy when something hasn't gone as I planned, but I just work through it as I am great at problem solving.
Candidate's rewards of position: I enjoy helping people I'm working for, because I know it's invaluable to have less of a burden, day-to-day, when you're a busy family or individual.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/7/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA, NJ
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Vacation
Paid Sick

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 1
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Assistant to interior designer
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for:
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
11/7/2019
Last Signed In:   11/7/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Emily   (ID#: 501597)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.