Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
martha    (ID#: 501565)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: plantation, FL
Age: 50
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Mature, reliable babysitter with 6 years of experience and high energy with a passion for excellence in child care. Valued by the client families for their warmth, professionalism, dedication and excellent criteria. Provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensure the safety and well-being of their children. I am patient, loving and skillful. Babysitting services include:

Childcare, activities ( crafts, games, parent-approved field trips, outdoor fun).Preparation of meals for children,
To bathe, to go to the bathroom and to train to the bath for babies and small children, It helps with the task for children in scholastic age. Light domestic tasks (to aspire, to wash dishes, to order). I have CPR and first aid and I am CNA.
Additional information: I am a nanny with more than 6 years of experience in the care of infants, walkers and children of early age, supervising their games, performing craft tasks according to their age, preparation of meals, supervision of the bathroom, cleaning of playgrounds and washing children's clothes. I like to share with children because every day they give you an injury when learning new things
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: to enjoy the activities with the children to be able to provide an excellent service with quality

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/28/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: $18.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
two weekends the month
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays

Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Baby Nurse
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM ****
6PM - 7PM ****
7PM - 8PM ****
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I study on Fridays from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. and Saturdays and Sunday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Last Signed In:   11/13/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, martha   (ID#: 501565)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.