Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
DAndre    (ID#: 501517)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 30
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Mandarin
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have a great deal of experience working with disabled children teaching gymnastics and basketball. Staying active overall and building communication skills.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: I enjoy the challenges I face when I’m in public settings wherein children get the chance to develop their social skills. At times this is tougher than others, but it’s always an enjoyable experience.
Candidate's rewards of position: Seeing the growth and development a child I’ve cared for has been able to utilize on the daily basis.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/10/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Salary desired: $22.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Running errands
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Tutoring
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Some College
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *
6AM - 7AM *
7AM - 8AM *
8AM - 9AM *
9AM - 10AM *
10AM - 11AM *
11AM - 12PM * *****
12PM - 1PM * *****
1PM - 2PM * *****
2PM - 3PM * *****
3PM - 4PM * *****
4PM - 5PM * *****
5PM - 6PM * *****
6PM - 7PM * *****
7PM - 8PM * *****
8PM - 9PM * *****
9PM - 10PM * *****
10PM - 11PM *
11PM - 12AM *
12AM - 1AM *
1AM - 2AM *
2AM - 3AM *
3AM - 4AM *
4AM - 5AM *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
10/10/2019
Last Signed In:   10/10/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, DAndre   (ID#: 501517)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.