Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Susan    (ID#: 501484)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: bronx, NY
Age: 41
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have past experience working for several private clients over the past years.
I also have excellent organizational skills and I can help clients keep their homes neat and organized with a place for everything. I have the ability to follow specific instructions given verbally or in writing and I always pay close attention to details to make sure that all cleaning meets professional standards. I also have child care experience as well.

I believe that attitude is just as important as doing a good job, so I make it a point to always conduct myself in a professional manner and always have a smile and friendly attitude at all times. I can physically perform the duties associated with this job and I can work flexible hours to accommodate the needs of the clients.

Skills and Competencies:

flexibility,
adaptability,
ability to multitask,
emotional maturity,
good judgment skills,
planning and organizing skills,
stress tolerance,
high energy level,
enthusiasm,
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Probably the biggest challenge in my nanny job is having to adapt to different people with different needs and requirements in new environments.

The ability to form a bond and develop trust with diverse people

having to care for children that all respond differently

learning how to deal with each child and parent in the most effective way possible for their individual personalities
Candidate's rewards of position: the fun you have with the children
the opportunity to be imaginative and creative
the variety offered by the job
helping children grow, explore and learn about life
the positive responses and appreciation you receive from a child
developing a sense of trust
showing understanding and patience
respecting the family and getting respect from the fanilies
forming a bond
consistently promoting the child's development and well being

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/14/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
CPR Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/30/2019
Last Signed In:   9/30/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Susan   (ID#: 501484)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.