Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Amanda    (ID#: 501442)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Northfield, MN
Age: 26
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
American Sign Language
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a mother of two and have been working in the childcare field for over six years. I have experience with all ages between newborns to teenagers and have some experience with special needs. I enjoy creating developmentally appropriate curriculum and activities to keep children engaged and I am skilled at multitasking.
Additional information: I am passionate about childcare and thoroughly enjoy working with children. I have worked as a child educator and caregiver and currently homeschool my eldest. I am also fluent in ASL and baby sign language.
Candidate's challenges of position: I find defiance in behavior to be the biggest challenge, but I have developed a large resevoir of patience throughout my experience.
Candidate's rewards of position: I enjoy seeing the wonderment and innocence in children as they engage in fun activities and learn new things. I love becoming someone they can count on and enjoy getting to know them.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/1/2019
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MN
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Day Care
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Special Needs Adults
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM ***
9AM - 10AM ***
10AM - 11AM ***
11AM - 12PM ***
12PM - 1PM ***
1PM - 2PM ***
2PM - 3PM ***
3PM - 4PM ***
4PM - 5PM ***
5PM - 6PM ***
6PM - 7PM ***
7PM - 8PM ***
8PM - 9PM ***
9PM - 10PM ***
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 Saturday hours may be available, but are not consistent at this time.
Last Signed In:   9/18/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Amanda   (ID#: 501442)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.