Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Hannah    (ID#: 501428)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Minnetonka, MN
Age: 32
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
French
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello! I have a nerdy passion for cleaning and organizing - I enjoy a good mess, mostly for the before&after effect! I am prompt and reliable, and appreciate upfront and clear communication of expectations. I am experienced in using Norwex and other "green" products. If you want help getting (and keeping) your home clean and organized, I'm your girl!
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Even though I have been doing this for many years, I still sometimes find it challenging to overcome the anxiety of caring for other people's homes. My worst fear is accidentally breaking a dish or scratching a floor. I am always as careful as I can be to leave things better than I found them.
Candidate's rewards of position: I love when my clients come home when I've almost finished cleaning and exclaim "Wow, it looks amazing in here!" I thrive on verbal affirmation so when that happens and I know my client's are happy, that's just the best.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/15/2019
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $40.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Tuesday after 12:30 pm
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MN
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Extensive housekeeping
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for:
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM *
2PM - 3PM *
3PM - 4PM *
4PM - 5PM *
5PM - 6PM *
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/15/2019
Last Signed In:   9/15/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Hannah   (ID#: 501428)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.