Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Lauren    (ID#: 501419)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Nashville, TN
Age: 27
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am currently a Nanny and House Manager to a family of four. I have been with my current family full-time for nearly three years. I started out as a nanny to their two wonderful little girls, now ages 5 and 3. Over the past year, because the girls have spent more time in schools and camps, I have transitioned into a joint house manager/nanny role. I am currently providing full-time childcare in addition to managing support functions including: running errands, household laundry, and coordinating general household operations. As an organized and efficient individual with professional experience providing comprehensive personal and familial support, I am confident that I would be a valuable asset to you and your family.

I am a true helper at heart and excel at assisting others; I enjoy making their lives easier. From managing calendars and schedules, to overseeing home maintenance and grocery shopping, my skillset allows me to thrive in busy environments that utilize my time management and organizational skills. Due to my superior communication and multitasking capabilities, I am able to effectively coordinate general household operations while maintaining a consistent level of professionalism. Above all, I am someone you can trust and depend on. I have become part of the family at my current job, and I would love to find the same type of mutual trust and respect in my future position.

With my proven commitment to delivering the highest level of personal assistance, I am
well prepared to provide exceptional service and help your family in any way you may
need. Thank you for the opportunity - I look forward to further discussing your open
position and how my experience can fulfill any needs you have.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: I find it very rewarding when I can make others lives easier

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/14/2019
Type of job desired: Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TN
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 3
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Nanny
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/12/2019
Last Signed In:   9/12/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Lauren   (ID#: 501419)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.