Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Whitney    (ID#: 501317)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Stamfors, CT
Age: 26
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am college student and a single mother of a 5 years old. I love spending time with my daughter seeing each and every milestone. I love the fact that she challenges me to be a better person each and every day because now I know I'm no longer living for myself alone but also for her. I'm no longer just a young college student. I'm a mother, a provider, a teacher and a role model.
I know how difficult it can be sometimes for parents to balance work, Parenthood and finding time for themselves or their spouse/significant other. Being a sitter isn't just about the pay, because doing a job you don't enjoy just for money takes away from your happiness and your joy. It's the fact that you know you're 1) helping out a family in need and 2) doing something you love.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Having to adjust to different kids of different ages and finding out what works for who and what each child enjoys doing.
Candidate's rewards of position: I get to form new bonds with different kids and I'm helping out a family in need of help.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Sitting
I have a child/children
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some College
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM * ****
11AM - 12PM * ****
12PM - 1PM * ****
1PM - 2PM * ****
2PM - 3PM *
3PM - 4PM *
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
8/18/2019
Last Signed In:   8/26/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Whitney   (ID#: 501317)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.