Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Nevaeh    (ID#: 501275)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Pollock Pines, CA
Age: 18
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am currently going to school to become an elementary school teacher. All my life, I have been around several younger kids that I watched and care for. I absolutely love kids, and I am looking for an opportunity to make some money while I’m in school and be able to spend more time with children. I like to adapt a more educational experience in my care for children, such as learning the alphabet or numbers (obviously depending on the age). I grew up in a large family, so I’m willing to watch over multiple kids at once. I currently don’t have a car, but I definitely have a strong transportation system that can get me where I need to be.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: What I think is the most challenging is patience. As it is for anyone, it is hard to be able to keep up with children. But I strongly believe that patience is necessary and with what experience I have, I can say I’m a very patient person.
Candidate's rewards of position: I love to see how care-free and happy children are. I grew up with parents who tried their hardest to keep our childhood magical and fun and those were the best times of my life. I’m looking forward to making good memories with children and giving them a fun and magical time as well.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/7/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
I have school all day mondays and Wednesday’s but I am willing to work full time any other 5 days.
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held: Tutoring
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Tutoring to non-immediate family members
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * * ***
6AM - 7AM * * ***
7AM - 8AM * * ***
8AM - 9AM * * ***
9AM - 10AM * * ***
10AM - 11AM * * ***
11AM - 12PM * * ***
12PM - 1PM * * ***
1PM - 2PM * * ***
2PM - 3PM * * ***
3PM - 4PM * * ***
4PM - 5PM * * ***
5PM - 6PM * * ***
6PM - 7PM * * ***
7PM - 8PM * * ***
8PM - 9PM * * ***
9PM - 10PM * * ***
10PM - 11PM * * ***
11PM - 12AM * * ***
12AM - 1AM * * ***
1AM - 2AM * * ***
2AM - 3AM * * ***
3AM - 4AM * * ***
4AM - 5AM * * ***
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I have school all day Monday and Wednesday
8/7/2019
Last Signed In:   8/7/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Nevaeh   (ID#: 501275)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.