Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Lisa    (ID#: 501271)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Kenosha, WI
Age: 52
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a very punctual employer. I am very reliable and flexible. Overall exceptional work ethic. I am a very caring and very nurturing person.

Nanny Experiences
My experiences include:
*Nanny Jan. 1999-Feb. 2000 infant girl.
*Infant teacher-July 2002-Aug 2007 classroom of 12 infants. Primarily Cared for 4 infants.
*Summer of 2005 was a nanny for that summer and weekends during the year. Infant boy.
*Aug. 2012 to April of 2014 caring for 3 children twins boys infants and 3 year old boy.

My duties include:
*Bathed, dressed and fed children.
*performed light housekeeping, children's laundry, running dishwasher cleaning up after meals and playtime.
*Prepared formulas when children were infants, changed diapers.
*Meal and healthy snacks prep.
*Potty Training.
*Organized activities, games, and outings to give enjoyment and exercise.

Nanny/House Manager:
May of 2014 to present I care for twin girls who are 5 years old as of Feb. 28th 2019. Duties included above and more.

Been a nanny for 20 plus years. I have 2 small dogs. I love all animals. I have raised two children 18 and 22 years old now. (Boy and a girl)

**CPR Certified
**First Aid
**Very reliable
**very punctual
** very flexible
**able to occasional overnights with notice for parents who travel for work.
Additional information: I love doing crafts and reading to the children.
Candidate's challenges of position: That you get close to the children and families and when the job comes to an end because the children are going to school and it’s time to move on to help a new family.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding is part of being a nanny is watching the children grow and see their personalities emerge and come alive. Teaching them to be well mannered children. It is truly such an honor to come along the families and help raise up their children.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/19/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WI, IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
8/5/2019
Last Signed In:   9/6/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Lisa   (ID#: 501271)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.