Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Meagan    (ID#: 501247)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: McKinney, TX
Age: 28
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello!

I will be available Mondays and Wednesdays after 4:30/5:00, or so, and Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays all day. I am a very teacher and was in the classroom for three years. I have worked with children in some capacity most of my life: children’s ministry, camps, Scouts, school, etc. I would love to meet you and see if I could be a good fit for your needs. Thanks so much! I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Additional information: I am free Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays all day. Monday’s and Wednesday’s, I am available after 4:30/5:00.
Candidate's challenges of position: Micromanagement
Candidate's rewards of position: Spending time with the children and watching them learn and grow.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/13/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * * ***
6AM - 7AM * * ***
7AM - 8AM * * ***
8AM - 9AM * * ***
9AM - 10AM * * ***
10AM - 11AM * * ***
11AM - 12PM * * ***
12PM - 1PM * * ***
1PM - 2PM * * ***
2PM - 3PM * * ***
3PM - 4PM * * ***
4PM - 5PM * * ***
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM * * ***
12AM - 1AM * * ***
1AM - 2AM * * ***
2AM - 3AM * * ***
3AM - 4AM * * ***
4AM - 5AM * * ***
 I have a part time job during school hours on Mondays and Wednesdays.
Last Signed In:   7/31/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Meagan   (ID#: 501247)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.