Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Jeanne    (ID#: 501231)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: New Hope, ME
Age: 60
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I was a social worker and ran a residential program for abused and neglected children. I attended graduate school and obtained my Waldorf teaching certificate. I homeschooled my own 2 children. For the past 6 years I have been doing eldercare. I am currently taking courses to become a registered nurse.I run 5-8 miles every day. I am a good cook.
Additional information: I am interested in health care and eldercare. The cliche about good health being the most important thing is true. Helping to take care of others is honorable work. I've always enjoyed care taking others. I am good at organizing the physical space of people's homes and helping to navigate the medical system.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Senior Caregiver
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $35.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WY, VT, NH, ME, MA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Teaching
Counseling
Sitting
Household Manager
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ***** *
6AM - 7AM ***** *
7AM - 8AM ***** *
8AM - 9AM ***** *
9AM - 10AM ***** *
10AM - 11AM ***** *
11AM - 12PM ***** *
12PM - 1PM ***** *
1PM - 2PM ***** *
2PM - 3PM ***** *
3PM - 4PM ***** *
4PM - 5PM ***** *
5PM - 6PM ***** *
6PM - 7PM ***** *
7PM - 8PM ***** *
8PM - 9PM ***** *
9PM - 10PM ***** *
10PM - 11PM ***** *
11PM - 12AM ***** *
12AM - 1AM ***** *
1AM - 2AM ***** *
2AM - 3AM ***** *
3AM - 4AM ***** *
4AM - 5AM ***** *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
7/28/2019
Last Signed In:   8/28/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jeanne   (ID#: 501231)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.