Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
ryan    (ID#: 501217)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Beaver falls, PA
Age: 28
Gender: M
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello families, I am very empathetic, caring, and love helping others. I have alot of experience working with either adults or children. I would be willing to change a patient, dress them, shower them, and feed them. I also would be alright with light housecleaning and companionship.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Very physical.
Candidate's rewards of position: Seeing people succeed.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/31/2019
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $13.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Tues and weds all day and thursday during the night
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA, OH

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 8
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some College
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *
10AM - 11AM *
11AM - 12PM **
12PM - 1PM **
1PM - 2PM **
2PM - 3PM **
3PM - 4PM **
4PM - 5PM **
5PM - 6PM **
6PM - 7PM **
7PM - 8PM *
8PM - 9PM *
9PM - 10PM *
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
7/23/2019
Last Signed In:   7/23/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, ryan   (ID#: 501217)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.