Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Faith    (ID#: 501192)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Woodvillage, OR
Age: 24
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am reliable and trustworthy. I have 2 years of nanny experience and a total of 4 years of child care experience. I have experience in working as a preschool aide and a home care aide. As an HCA I worked with children that have disabilities. I am also first aide and CPR certified.

I am easy going and I take a firm yet flexible approach to caring for children. I keep a general schedule for the day with room for variability. I like to work with parents early on to understand their expectations and goals.
Additional information: I grew up playing the piano and am learning how to play the banjo, so I can help children with instruments or simply be able to bring music into their lives in our time together.

I love to get creative and do age appropriate art and science experiments with kids.
Candidate's challenges of position: Something I find to be challenging is initially finding a schedule that flows well for the children as well as myself for the day, but through time and trial and error that is remedied quickly.
Candidate's rewards of position: What I find to be the most rewarding is seeing how the children I care for grow and change throughout the time that I spend with them.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/12/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Salary desired: $25.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: OR
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Nanny
Sitting
Private Preschool, Home Care Aide
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM * *
8PM - 9PM * *
9PM - 10PM * *
10PM - 11PM * *
11PM - 12AM * *
12AM - 1AM * *
1AM - 2AM * *
2AM - 3AM * *
3AM - 4AM * *
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I am a full-time student so these days and hours are flexible and subject to change.
7/17/2019
Last Signed In:  

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Faith   (ID#: 501192)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.