Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Catherine    (ID#: 501188)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Manchester, NH
Age: 58
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a kind, loving, caring, fun and humorous, upbeat woman who has worked her whole life in positions that require caring for individuals from birth to 111! I enjoy the outdoors, reading, watching shows about animals and children going to the movies. My favorite movies are rated G or PG-13. I also enjoy Watching TV at home, hanging out and getting to know someone as their companion. I also enjoy playing cards and games!
My past working history includes, infant and childcare as an at home daycare provider and out of home daycare provider as a live out nanny or as a daycare provider in daycare centers. I have also worked as an afterschool nanny with responsibilities like homework help, meal prep, and basic child care.
My most recent working experience has been in occupational therapy. At the age of38, I went to college for the first time and got my Associate as an occupational therapy assistant. As an occupational Therapy Assistant, I worked at skilled nursing and long term care facilities as well as in-home therapy services for almost 20 years.
I am a true caretaker and it has been the most rewarding job I’ve ever had. Both for the individuals I care for and myself. Through my work experience, I have gained many long time friends, sometimes as close to me as my own family.
As an older working woman, I bring many talents and skills to the table in hopes of finding the right fit with the family/ individual who respects me and wants to benefit from my loving, kind, caring, fun, humorous, companionship.
Additional information: I am a self-starter and very responsible. I feel that respect is crucial for a harmonious relationship to form. Building rapport is easy for me. I am down to earth and professional. I take direction well and can work independently/interdependently. I am flexible, amicable and amiable.
Candidate's challenges of position: Maybe some challenging behaviors, strong resistance to accepting care/assistance. Most of that is manageable and I have the background to deal positively with them.
Candidate's rewards of position: At the end of the day, I know I did something good and made someone happy.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/23/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NH, MA

Canada: NS
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Sitting
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Working overtime is acceptable. I am willing to work an occasional Sunday.
7/17/2019
Last Signed In:   8/8/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Catherine   (ID#: 501188)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.