Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Kayla    (ID#: 501177)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Arvada, CO
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I absolutely love kids! I am more experienced with infants-6 year olds. I student taught kindergarten for a year and I loved it. I babysit here and there! I use to volunteer in a church in the children ministry! I have been at Chick-Fil-A for 4 years now and a manager for about 2 years! I love taking kids to the park,zoo,library, or anywehre that would be enjoyable for them!
Additional information: I have babysat a ton in the past, and I am hoping to work full time being a nanny! I have never truly been a nanny, but I would really like to start somewhere. I LOVE caring for children. I would respect the way you want your child raised and do my best to help them to follow their parents habits :)
Candidate's challenges of position: What I find most challenging is saying goodbye once the child outgrows the nanny! I have babysat this little girl for a long time and it is hard creating a connection and then having to leave that family!
Candidate's rewards of position: What is most rewarding for me, is watching that child grow to become someone their parents have raised them to be. Sometimes I would be there when big things happen in their life and I would LOVE to share it with the family!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/19/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: $18.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CO
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Sitting
I took care of my little brother. Student taught for a year :)
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ******
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM ******
8PM - 9PM *
9PM - 10PM *
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 My availability may change to later in the nights if parents needed a date night or school events, ect. :)
7/14/2019
Last Signed In:   7/14/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kayla   (ID#: 501177)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.